Municipality Information For Coweta County GA

Municipalities have their own independant forms of government and operate various service functions according to the individual municipality’s ordinances.

Coweta County GA has a number of cities and towns located within its borders. These municipalities are:

City of Newnan GA Website
City of Senoia  GA Website
City of Grantville  GA Website
City of Palmetto Website (part Coweta/part Fulton)
Town of Moreland
Town of Turin GA Website
Town of Sharpsburg  GA Website
Town of Haralson (part Coweta/part Meriwether)

68% of consumers who search for a local business calls or goes to that business within 48 hours. Add your business now for free!
Lawn Service Opelika AL